Visit our friends at
Welcome Guest (Login) Index Torrents Extra Stats
User: Password:
Create account Recover password

Rockbox Search
Search Active Torrents


Irc Channel info

WebIRC Login

Mirc link
Come Join Us

Torrent's details
Page Links:Other Torrents - Comments
File Name:Fleshgod Apocalypse - Discography (2008 - 2013)
Download Torrent:Fleshgod Apocalypse - Discography (2008 - 2013)
Info Hash:b812a2ce52715770e19ba74d7e5070cd5d6ccaf9
Description: Fleshgod Apocalypse

Italy's brutal/symphonic horde, Fleshgod Apocalypse, have returned with their definitive epic masterpiece Agony. With only two releases under their belts, Oracles (2009) and the Mafia EP (2010), Fleshgod Apocalypse have already become one of the most talked about bands in the underground. Their unique blend of technical death metal with a symphonic elements have quickly made them a favorite with fans and critics alike. Now, after a slew of successful tours in Europe and the US, the band have unleashed their defining moment in the form of Agony!

Fleshgod Apocalypse was born in April of 2007 when they released a two track demo entitled Promo 07, which was later released as Behemoth, Origin, Dying Fetus, Hate Eternal, Suffocation, Napalm Death and many more.

In May 2008 the band entered 16th Cellar Studio again to record its first full-length album, Oracles. In December that same year the band decided to part ways with Neurotic Records and inked a deal with Willowtip Records. Oracles was released in April 2009 and the band started an intense show schedule all over Europe. First touring in support of God Dethroned in the Balkans, then with Vader and Marduk on the Funeral Nation tour, then finally they covered the UK and EIRE territories with their first headlining tour.

The Mafia EP was recorded, mixed and mastered again at 16th Cellar Studio in January 2010 and released by Willowtip Records. The release marked a big step forward for the band in every way. Right after the end of the recording session the band embarked on another European tour supporting Suffocation followed by a headlining tour of Russia.

After some Festivals and gigs in the summertime, the band flew overseas for their first tour of the US/Canada dubbed The Decibel Defiance Tour 2010. The tour took place in October/November 2010 with Suffocation, The Faceless, Through The Eyes Of The Dead and Decrepit Birth. Before the end of the year the band played several more gigs in Europe. 2011 opened with the Bonecrusher Fest, a European tour with Dying Fetus, Keep Of Kalessin, Carnifex, Annotations Of An Autopsy and Angelus Apatrida.

In November of 2010, the band signed a worldwide deal with Extreme Management Group, Inc. and began writing their second full length album. In May of 2011 the band signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Records and began wrapping up work on this album. During this time Francesco Ferrini, the pianist and orchestrator who has worked with the band from the beginning, joined Fleshgod Apocalypse as full-time member. This enabled them to have even more grand symphonic arrangements on Agony, taking the bands signature sound to new euphoric heights.

Agony hones in on the bands unique traits giving fans everything they could hope for and more. Marco Hasmann once again crafts an intricate depiction of the bands concept with his cover art. As always, the mix and mastering work of Stefano "Saul" Morabito from 16th Cellar Studios is so superb that you can expect to hear his name quite a bit more in the future. Make no mistake, Fleshgod Apocalypse are soon to be one of the leading forces in the extreme metal scene!


Current members:
2007-   Paolo "Hammer" Rossi - clean vocals, bass
2007-   Cristiano "Nepesh Ra" Trionfera - guitars, vocals
2007-   Francesco "Scythe" Paoli - drums, guitars, vocals
2009-   Tommaso Riccardi - vocals, guitars
2010-   Francesco Ferrini - piano, orchestration

Former musicians:

2007-2009   Francesco "Aeshla" Struglia - drums


2008 - Da Vinci Death Code 2008 [Split]
2009 - Oracles
2010 - Mafia [EP]
2011 - Agony
2013 - Labyrinth

All In MP3@320kbps (CD RIP)

Subgenre:Symphonic / Technical Death Metal
Bitrate:320 k
Size:522.05 MB
Show/Hide Files:
79 files
Peer(s): Seed(s): 8, Leecher(s): 4 = 12 Peer(s)
Last Seed Update18/09/2014 15:41:03


Support RockBox

Donate Bitcoins
RockBox - Genre's
Music Bootleg1 
  Bootleg Audio71 
  Bootleg Video187 
  Music Dvd1212 
Music Videos226 
Musician Tools / Apps 
  Editing Tools1 
  Mixing Tools2 
  Recording Tools41 
Unsigned Bands90 

[ Run by Ferrets on Weed in: 0.0007 sec. ] - [ GZIP: disabled ]
BtitTracker (1.3.1) by / XBTT (1) by Dejavu
Brutalized by PsychoCydd & DieselMachine